Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Election details for Old Buckenham

Who you can vote for

The local elections take place on Thursday 2 May. In the election of councillors to Breckland Council, the three candidates (in alphabetical order) are:

Stephen Askew, Conservative Party
Chrissie Nebbett, Labour Party
Jan Prior, Green Party

There were insufficient candidates to make an election necessary for the Old Buckenham Parish Council. The following people are therefore elected as parish councillors and will be able to co-opt further members should they so wish.
Gemma Frost
Jonn Hicks
Adrian Joel
Stephen Milner
Andy Nicholls
Donna Oakley

No comments: